Chompy Book Collection Includes 6 titles

In stock
The Chompy and Iggy books highlight Chompy’s journey towards self-acceptance/love.

Chompy does not like being a tortoise. His friend Iggy helps him as he attempts to be a shark, a tomato, a bee and a dinosaur. He feels like a failure and is very sad until Iggy introduces him to Shelly. Shelly helps Chompy to see how beautiful he really is in this series about friendship and self-acceptance.

Chompy Book Collection: 6 titles
Titles: Six new Chompy and Iggy Books: Chompy the Shark, Chompy the Tomato, Chompy the Bee, Chompy the Dinosaur, Chompy the Dinosaur - The Sequel, Chompy is Beautiful

Blueberry Hill Levels: E/8 – H/13
Page Count: 16
 Friendship, Recurring Characters, Self-acceptance/Self-love
Genre: Fiction
Graphics Type: Photographs
On RRCNA booklist: No (all new titles)
Fountas & Pinnell Text Level Gradient™:
E to H (F&P levels match Blueberry Hill levels)
ISBN #: 978-1-77387-060-1

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Chompy Book Collection Includes 6 titles